Reviews

Brian
4/14/2021
11 hours ago
Whitney was great. My wife loves my cut and that is the critique that matters!
Elizabeth
4/14/2021
16 hours ago
Absolutely Love, love, love Whitney! She always listens to what I want, looks at all my pictures, and then creates it perfectly! I highly recommend Whitney if you're looking for a great stylist who really enjoys what she does and has a passion for her industry!
JoAnn
4/8/2021
6 days ago
After my stylist of 33 years recently retired, I wanted to find a Salon location nearer my home. Har Salon was recommended to me. Today was my first appointment. I felt very welcomed and taken care of. Looking forward to making Har Salon my permanent Salon. Thank you Jennifer.
Pauline
3/31/2021
14 days ago
Very nice salon. Whitney was very pleasant and gave me a really good haircut.. I will be back......
Amanda
3/23/2021
22 days ago
Great salon ! Everyone is super friendly and Whitney does an amazing job with cut and color , not to mention super easy and fun to chat with :) . They are also very diligent about cleanliness and sanitizing it the midst of these crazy time right now .
Kate
3/22/2021
23 days ago
Always love my outcome! Exactly what I want and picture it to be every time, whether it’s a cut or dye!
John
3/15/2021
one month ago
Always great service, won’t go anywhere else! Great products too!
Paulette
3/11/2021
one month ago
I chose a new highlight color & Jennifer applied it - I started feeling anxious about the color and Jennifer reassured me it was a nice choice and she was sure of the results. She was right - I left happy. Haircut skills are big city!
Pat
3/11/2021
one month ago
Best quality and value haircut possible. Location is great, easy to find with plenty of parking. Easy to schedule online or by phone. Will only go here to have my entire family's haircuts from now on. Jennifer is awesome with great attention to detail. Thank you for getting all four of us done at the same time. Your time and efforts are appreciated.
Cheryl
3/10/2021
one month ago
Great salon!
Lindsay
3/1/2021
one month ago
Great Service!
Jeanne
2/24/2021
one month ago
Excellent hair cut and fun appointment with Whitney.
Marnie
2/18/2021
one month ago
Whitney did an amazing job with my hair! I appreciated the products, cut, shampoo and styling. I will be back for sure!
sandy
2/11/2021
2 months ago
Happy with the cut.. Sweet young gal!!
Sandy
2/10/2021
2 months ago
Lovely young gal!! Love the cut..❤❤
Sandy
2/10/2021
2 months ago
Lovely young gal!! Love the cut..❤❤
Sandy
2/10/2021
2 months ago
Lovely young gal!! Love the cut..❤❤
Randi
2/9/2021
2 months ago
Jen does an amazing job!
Kate
2/4/2021
2 months ago
It had been almost a decade since the last time I have gone to a professional to do my hair. And I must say my opinion is completely changed! My hair looks exactly like my inspiration photo, I am in love with it!! Not only does my hair look amazing but I got some really helpful tips to taking care of it from Whitney!
Colleen
2/3/2021
2 months ago
Wonderful experience 😊
Megan
1/28/2021
2 months ago
I was referred to Whitney by a friend and she did not disappoint! Friendly, professional, and I love my cut! Will definitely be back again!
Christy
1/22/2021
2 months ago
Whitney was my hair stylist in Chisago by Brink’s. It took me some time and effort but I found her! She has such a calm demeanor. Listens to what you want. Also, is outstanding on putting in extensions. The shop is clean and comfortable. I noticed the other hair stylist doing frosting (foils) on a client. It turned out beautiful. The rates were very fair.
Lori
1/20/2021
2 months ago
Whitney is awesome!
Paulette
1/16/2021
2 months ago
Great haircut/ color
Janet
1/12/2021
3 months ago
Emily listened to what I wanted and was cheerful and efficient. Good job.
Dana
1/10/2021
3 months ago
Whitney is just the best!! I love the comfort and openess of the salon
Courtney
1/5/2021
3 months ago
A great place for haircuts for the whole family. Super friendly.
ALEXANDER
1/5/2021
3 months ago
Best haircut I've ever gotten. The experience was great!
Jud
12/28/2020
3 months ago
Great service! Whitney is the best!
Steve
12/22/2020
3 months ago
A perfect cut, great environment, easy scheduling. I'm on cut number 2 and I'm hooked.
Jesse
12/11/2020
4 months ago
Love Har Salon. Whitney is awesome!
Jamie
12/8/2020
4 months ago
Excellent job - quick service. Got an appointment last minute and everything was great!
David
12/7/2020
4 months ago
Can’t say enough good things about Whitney! I look forward to my haircuts.
Gillian
12/3/2020
4 months ago
Amazing service Great people and great skills and I always feel welcome
Kathy
12/2/2020
4 months ago
Great job Emily. Thanks for being so great with my mom, she loves her haircut!
Zach
11/28/2020
4 months ago
Whitney does a great job!
Paulette
11/25/2020
4 months ago
Found it! A salon where I can get a high end cut without going into the cities, Jennifer F. is top notch.
Mona
11/25/2020
4 months ago
Love it!! Always such a pleasant experience!! Happy Thanksgiving girls!!🦃
Beth
11/25/2020
4 months ago
Great place! Whitney is super talented. She really knows hair and styles. Best experience I've had getting a hair cut
Annie
11/24/2020
4 months ago
Always love getting a fresh dermaplane by Christina. She is such a great esthetician....takes care and time with each appointment and addresses all concerns!
Lance
11/18/2020
4 months ago
I had a great hair cut and appreciated the professionalism of my stylist. She did a GREAT job! I will be back. Thank you!
Lexi
11/17/2020
4 months ago
Emily always goes above and beyond to make my experience at Har wonderful. It feels more like going to happy hour with a friend than getting a hair cut. She does wonderful work and always makes me feel glamorous!
Britta
11/14/2020
5 months ago
Jenn was fun to chat with and did a great job, luv my hair!
Meaghan
11/13/2020
5 months ago
Beautiful salon with amazing talent. My curly hair has never looked better. Thank you Jennifer.
Lindsay
11/10/2020
5 months ago
Great service!! Friendly Staff!!
Casey
11/9/2020
5 months ago
Love my haircut!
Megan
10/29/2020
5 months ago
Whitney did a great job with my cut... I also had a hydration treatment which was amazing. I appreciated the online booking system (super easy) and positive atmosphere! Thank you!
Emma
10/28/2020
5 months ago
Whitney is amazing! I've only seen her twice and both times she's done exactly what I wanted.
Sam
10/27/2020
5 months ago
I had excellent service, great conversation, and importantly, a really good looking haircut today from Whitney. I booked my next appointment and am very happy to have found a great salon near my home! Thank you, Whitney!
Brenda
10/27/2020
5 months ago
Love Whitney, has been doing a great job with my hair. One good thing about COVID...new stylist and close to home.
Scott
10/23/2020
5 months ago
Can I give you 6 stars Whitney is awesome great har. Super fun to talk to
Lynn
10/19/2020
5 months ago
Thank you, Emily. You are adept at cutting short hair styles, which is a skill set that isn't easy to find.
Nancy
10/19/2020
5 months ago
Love this salon! The staff is friendly and professional. Great services and prices. Highly recommend. Whitney does fabulous cuts and color.
Ann
10/17/2020
5 months ago
An excellent cut and color in a clean, friendly salon. So happy with everything!
Mary
10/14/2020
6 months ago
The facility is clean and quaint. I enjoy the small rooms that my facial was performed in. Christina was professional and friendly. She asked by areas of concern, issues I was having with my skin and also my daily routine. Christina gave great suggestions knowing my dollar limit. She looked all over my face and then did the facial. It was very relaxing and my skin feels great.
amy
10/12/2020
6 months ago
Har Salon was able to get my son in same day and are open on Saturdays. Hair stylist was friendly and made certain the cut was to my expectations before finishing.
kim
10/12/2020
6 months ago
Jenny was great, she listened, gave input on what I was describing, then... NAILED IT. I am loving the color she chose and the style.
Steve
10/5/2020
6 months ago
Great - quick, efficient, and pleasant.
Lindsay
10/2/2020
6 months ago
My daughter and I really enjoyed our services with Whitney! She was very kind, and gentle and great with kids! Thank you for a great experience Whitney!
Linda
9/30/2020
6 months ago
I always like my haircut from Jennifer
Janet
9/29/2020
6 months ago
I moved here six years ago and spent four of them making the rounds before I found Jennifer at Har Salon. She always does a fabulous job on my cut, styling, and color. Results are so good, I make sure to book online well in advance of actually needing a cut so I can definitely get in. Worth every dollar and a generous tip every time.
Jud
9/29/2020
6 months ago
Whitney is always the greatest!
DANA
9/26/2020
6 months ago
excellent service! Nice comfortable salon.
Kathy
9/24/2020
6 months ago
Courtney did a great job and my hair looks awesome!
Jill
9/20/2020
6 months ago
Whitney is the best. Went in needing to be refreshed and she totally nailed it!
Lindsay
9/17/2020
6 months ago
Jen did a excellent job and new exactly what I wanted. Great experience!
DANA
9/11/2020
7 months ago
Whitney is very professional and does a fantastic job. More than pleased with her services
David
9/10/2020
7 months ago
I love Whitney. She has been cutting my hair for 4 years, and I'll follow her wherever she goes. Nice casual atmosphere.
EMILY
9/9/2020
7 months ago
Perfect!
Jodie
9/8/2020
7 months ago
I feel so fortunate to have 'found' Whitney as my new hairdresser! She listens (and remembers!) and has a good sense of how I want my haircut to look. She has a delicate manner and delightful personality.
Suzanne
9/5/2020
7 months ago
Always 5 stars here! Gals are fabulous!
Judy
9/3/2020
7 months ago
Jennifer F. Does a great job on color and cut. The salon is clean and Wuhan safe. Very relaxing atmosphere. I would recommend the shop to anyone.
Deb
9/2/2020
7 months ago
Great job with my color & cut, Whitney!
Steve
8/25/2020
7 months ago
Jennifer is very talented. Affordable great service.
Kim
9/22/2018
2 years ago
Great little salon. Great Hair dresser. Awesome at listening to what my desired look/color was. Will DEFINATELY be going back
Tammy
9/2/2018
2 years ago
Three awesome hair cuts for school, thank you.
Candace
8/10/2018
2 years ago
Had a wonderful experience at the Hard Salon! Jennifer was great, atmosphere was great, and loved the way my hair turned out. Will definitely go back!
Susan
7/22/2018
2 years ago
There are people who can make you feel good. There are special people who can make you look good and feel good about yourself. After more than a year and a half, I am so happy to have located Emily to cut and style my hair. She knows my hair and my lifestyle. Magic takes place at Har Salon!
Lynn
7/9/2018
2 years ago
Excellent haircut today, as a last minute (almost walk-in) I’m very satisfied with my cut and eyebrow waxing. Emily’s service was quick and professional. She was very friendly from the beginning!
Yvonne
6/25/2018
2 years ago
This was my first visit and I was really nervous about changing salons. Emily did an awesome job and I have scheduled my next appointment. Thank you
Janet
6/22/2018
2 years ago
I was very impressed with Har Salon. Professional service, great atmosphere. Emily is awesome! She knows just what to do with my hair.
Cheryl
4/2/2018
3 years ago
Best place ever!!!
Hannah
3/23/2018
3 years ago
Great friendly service! Fast and easy appointment booking. Wonderful staff (:
Leif
3/8/2018
3 years ago
Very friendly establishment! Great job with my son! Thanks!
Dave
2/21/2018
3 years ago
Wonderful experience for a great haircut. My wife says, "Best haircut ever!" Like booking online as I was the only customer during my visit.
Amanda
2/3/2018
3 years ago
Great first experience. Friendly staff and my daughter loved it.
Sophia
1/13/2018
3 years ago
My stylist was very friendly and did a wonderful job cutting my hair. I absolutely love it!
Tammy
1/8/2018
3 years ago
Just brought my daughter there for a cut. Emily was great! A lot of times stylist don't talk to the kids, Emily as my daughter what she wanted with her hair and and asked questions to make sure she understood what she wanted. My daughter was very happy with her hair cut.
Emara
11/29/2017
3 years ago
I had a very nice experience. The cut is wonderful, The young Lady was very professional. I will be back. Thank you so much.
Scott
11/27/2017
3 years ago
Emily gave me a great haircut this evening! I like it short and that can be tough to get right, but she nailed it. I also like how close the shop is to Home and the early evening hours. It’s a perfect combo for me.
Diane
10/31/2017
3 years ago
Fresh hair cut last night, excellent job by Emily, as always!
Thea
10/14/2017
3 years ago
Lovely to have found Jen Rivard again! She did a wonderful job on my cut and the color came out perfect! Jen also cut my Moms hair and it looks great! I highly recommend Jen! First time to Har Salon...it’s adorable!
Bev
10/13/2017
3 years ago
Great haircut from Emily!! Exactly what I've been trying to do with my hair!! Love the salon! Comfortable and relaxing...
Lissa
9/12/2017
3 years ago
A gem close to home!
Brooke
8/29/2017
3 years ago
I just had my first experience at Har Salon and loved it! Such an adorable and trendy place. Jen did a terrific job with my cut and color. I would definitely recommend Har Salon!
Dawn
8/25/2017
3 years ago
Love my cut!!!
Maryetta
8/23/2017
3 years ago
Great haircut Jennifer..thanks Good luck for the birth of your child. Hugs
Pat
8/23/2017
3 years ago
Excellent. Jennifer did a great job. I love the color and the cut. I will come back.
Greg
8/18/2017
3 years ago
Greg cut from Emily; nice to be close to home
Terri
8/8/2017
3 years ago
Very nice salon! I have been going to Jennifer for many years, and she does a great job on my fine hair. Would highly recommend!
Alison
7/22/2017
3 years ago
Wonderful salon with great stylists! Brand new with a beautiful interior. I've been waiting for a salon like this to come to the area. Jennifer is an amazing stylist who exceeded my expectations. She did an amazing job with my color.
Rachel
7/5/2017
3 years ago
Beautiful new salon!
Stev
6/28/2017
3 years ago
Great place! Cute decor and a great hair cut!
Camile
6/26/2017
3 years ago
First cut today. Emily was very nice and I think I can work with her.
Amber
6/21/2017
3 years ago
Love my new hair color and cut! Love the service. Close to home. will be back there for a cut and color! Emily is the best mack shear she knows what you want.
Shari
6/17/2017
3 years ago
Beautiful salon, nice location and I love my new cut and color!!
Joyce
6/15/2017
3 years ago
Wonderful new gem in our neighborhood! Friendly, professional and did a great job on my hair. Price can't be beat!!! Sweet new interior design and lovely owner. I'll be back!
Gerard
6/7/2017
3 years ago
Emily has been my stylist for the past three. Always gets my hair just right, is very flexible, and is always kind and easy to work with.
Kara
6/7/2017
3 years ago
My son had a great experience! They are very friendly and did a great job with a kids haircut!
Cheryl
6/5/2017
3 years ago
Excellent shop and Emily is the best!!
Paula
6/5/2017
3 years ago
Absolutely love my cut, color and style! Emily was so accommodating as I decided that morning I wanted a cut also :) I'll be back for sure!
Mike
6/5/2017
3 years ago
A new place and a great atmosphere. Looking like big things are going to happen for you two. See you in a few weeks.
Nancy Witt
5/27/2017
3 years ago
❤️ the new shop. First visit today. Jennifer cut my hair for the first time and did an amazing job! I have been looking for a new style and found it. Thanks so much I look awesome and for the first time I could replicate the style. Now that is a great cut! Thank you Jennifer😘
Brandon
5/25/2017
3 years ago
Jennifer always does an excellent job cutting my hair.
Laure
5/23/2017
3 years ago
The salon is beautiful. I am glad that you have your own place.
Karen
5/23/2017
3 years ago
Great atmosphere. Love the new place. Jennifer was very helpful with deciding a new haircut for me. Thank you!!!
Kari
5/23/2017
3 years ago
Emily did an amazing job on my color! I also love the way she cuts and styles hair. Perfection!
Laurie
5/22/2017
3 years ago
Emily is a genius with the shears! I can always count on a great haircut PLUS she is really fun to talk to! She gives great advise, yet she will always listen to you about what you want to do with your hair. You can't ask for more!
Michael
5/20/2017
3 years ago
So excited and happy for you two as you begin this new adventure! Love the space; very comfortable. Of course the service was wonderful, as expected. You are the best!
Marjorie
5/18/2017
3 years ago
I am very pleased with color and haircut and surprised at how reasonable it was - look forward to having this be my new salon.
Laura
5/15/2017
3 years ago
What fantastic service I received at HÅR SALON today! Emily was quick, courteous, and enjoyable. The salon space was fresh and modern and even my 3 year old enjoyed his time while she cut and foiled my hair.
Anne
5/15/2017
3 years ago
Love, love, love my hair cut! Emily understood exactly what I was looking for and added a suggestion or two with wonderful results. I am so happy you are in Scandia!