Reviews

Jim
7/1/2022
5 days ago
N/a
Rachel
6/4/2022
one month ago
Fabulous salon and just love my hair stylist Jennifer she is always so sweet and does an amazing job on my hair.
Nanette
5/31/2022
one month ago
First time with Emily and she did an awesome job! Will for sure come back.
Roxanne
5/30/2022
one month ago
I received a cut a color and it turned out fabulous!
Allen
5/25/2022
one month ago
Emily does a nice job and is a genuine and friendly person - recommend this spot for anyone!
Barbara
5/23/2022
one month ago
My first trip to Whitney at Har Salon was everything I had hoped for. The salon itself was clean, cute and organized. Whitney listened to all of my requests and shared some great ideas to give me a cute, fresh summer blond hairdo! Would definitely recommend to a friend and will be a returning customer. Thank you Whitney!
Linda
5/18/2022
one month ago
I am very happy with my haircut as stylist listened to what I wanted and was very friendly and efficient!
Brittanie
5/18/2022
one month ago
Went to Har Salon for the first time this last Monday, the 16th. It was my daughters birthday so we had a little girls day. Jenny was our stylist and let me just say, wow! She did an amazing job on my daughters hair as well as mine. Jenny is so sweet and easy to chat with. She made my daughter feel so special on her 10th birthday. My daughter wanted blue/teal in her hair and Jenny made it happen. Everyday my daughter looks at her hair an smiles. I would recommend this salon to everyone! I was skeptical as again it was my first time there but the color and cut she did on both of us is flawless!! We can’t wait to go back again.
Joan
5/15/2022
one month ago
Whitney gave me a great haircut last week as always! She is always professional and listens to my hairstyle requests. Fantastic hair stylist ! Thank You Whitney!
char
5/11/2022
one month ago
Love the color and cut!
Mary
5/10/2022
one month ago
Absolutely LOVE this place! Today Jennifer suggested doing something a little different, I said you're the expert, go for it! Absolutely LOVED it and my husband! Thank you Jennifer, you're amazing!
Olivia
4/29/2022
2 months ago
Jenny was very nice. She made sure that I was comfortable and that I was pleased with my haircut.
Dawn
4/15/2022
2 months ago
Service was excellent! The atmosphere is wonderful. Class Act place with top notch employees.
Colleen
4/11/2022
2 months ago
Jennifer gave me one of the best haircuts I have ever had. I had many people tell me so. I highly recommend her , she. Is a talented beautician.
Leif
3/31/2022
3 months ago
Amazing service! Always leave with a smile! Great people to deal with!!!
Mandy
3/31/2022
3 months ago
Very nice friendly salon. Whitney did a wonderfully job. Thank you-
Scott
3/30/2022
3 months ago
In order to create something beautiful you need 3 key attributes: Passion ~ Expertise & Experience. Emily has a radiant personality and a passion to engage not just your hair style but more importantly who you are as a person... Emily has an uncanny ability to connect & create a hairstyle that FIT YOU.... It is through our connects with others we find beauty and laughter... If you are looking for a style that fits who you are Har Salon can inspire you... Find a Look that you Love...
Marnie
3/28/2022
3 months ago
Absolutely love my haircuts from Whitney! She is so sweet and delivers friendly, skilled service. I plan to return to her regularly!
Nick
3/23/2022
3 months ago
Whitney is fantastic!!!
Katina
3/22/2022
3 months ago
Whitney was amazing with my color. I would recommend her to anyone.
Deb
3/19/2022
3 months ago
Did great with my 4 year old and cut was adorable. Cute little place. Will be back!
Anya
3/15/2022
3 months ago
Whitney killed it! She always exceeds my expectations everytime she does my hair! She did such a beautiful blonde balayage for me! I highly suggest going here, the staff are always so friendly and great!
Rachel
3/4/2022
4 months ago
I absolutely love my hair Jennifer did an amazing job
Shannon
2/27/2022
4 months ago
I absolutely LOVE this place. Everyone there is super friendly. Jen is my FAVORITE 😀
Valerie
2/19/2022
4 months ago
It was my first time at the salon and I saw Whitney, who was highly recommended to me by a friend…I LOVE MY HAIR! I have short thick hair and she cut it how I have been wanting it cut for quite awhile now and nobody could get it right. Whitney did! And the color is so fun…I got MANY compliments all week! I can’t wait to go back! Thank you Whitney!
Allen
2/15/2022
4 months ago
nice and friendly shop and a good haircut! Thanks
Amy
2/7/2022
4 months ago
Great haircut
Missy
1/29/2022
5 months ago
Jennifer Fraley does a great job cutting/styling my hair. She also has good suggestions for product
Cody
1/25/2022
5 months ago
First time at your salon and had a great experience. Excellent cut from Whitney who I used to see at a different store. Excellent cut at a reasonable price.
Lexi
1/24/2022
5 months ago
So nice and friendly.
Kathy
1/18/2022
5 months ago
Chelse did a fabulous job listening to what I wanted done with my hair; giving me options and choices and together we came up with a fabulous syle. Thanks, Chelse!
wendy
1/13/2022
5 months ago
This salon is a GEM and worth a trip to Scandia! I have had Emily and Whitney do my hair and both of them are amazing! I just showed them a picture and they knew exactly what I meant. My daughter has also seen both of them and was super happy with her hair. Great salon with great people!
Lois
12/28/2021
6 months ago
Chelsey was so friendly & made me feel so comfortable. She did an excellent job on my hair. I will be back sometime.
Suzanne
12/28/2021
6 months ago
My 5-year-old boy went from looking a mess to handsome and polished in a half hour. He loves the cut and I do too!
Trevor
12/11/2021
6 months ago
Thank you! Everyone is so nice!
Lynne
12/9/2021
6 months ago
Jennifer is the best! Does a perfect job with my color and gives a great haircut! Always willing to fit me in to her busy schedule when I wait too long to book an appointment. My husband gets his haircuts here, also. It's nice to have such a terrific salon and conveniently located right here in Scandia Great salon....highly recommend!
Connie
12/6/2021
7 months ago
Summer was excellent.
Cindy
11/26/2021
7 months ago
Emily did a fantastic job on my hair. Will be going here always now!
Sharon
11/26/2021
7 months ago
I can usually easily get an appointment that fits my schedule. All the beauticians are pleasant and do a great job on my hair. I especially like the senior haircut discount! I highly recommend this salon!
janice
11/18/2021
7 months ago
The Stylists at Har are terrific! Emily and Jenny have cut my hair in the past and I am always pleased. The cost is very reasonable and the atmosphere is very cozy and welcoming. I would certainly recommend Har to anyone looking for great service.
Susan
11/18/2021
7 months ago
Received a very nice cut from Jennifer. It's a well-kept, open spaced salon.
Mary
11/17/2021
7 months ago
I went to Har Salon for the first time recently and I really liked it.. Chelsea did a great job cutting my hair and I will definitely be going back.to her.
Ethan
11/9/2021
7 months ago
Very friendly staff who did great with my haircut without rushing through. Made sure I received the cut I wanted. Clean environment too. I will be going back for my next cut!
Shannon
11/6/2021
8 months ago
AWESOME atmosphere! GREAT service! This will be my new place to go and get my hair DiD! Everyone was friendly. Jen did a FANTASTIC job with my hair and recommending what products would work well for my hair. I HIGHLY reccomend this salon!
Joshua
11/3/2021
8 months ago
Whitney dies a great job! Really enjoy going to her for my haircuts.
Elise
10/18/2021
8 months ago
I love this little shop; all of the stylists are wonderful. I am happy to support a local business that has so much to offer. Keep up the great work!
Chuck
10/12/2021
8 months ago
Another fantastic haircut by Whitney. Thanks.
Heidi
10/11/2021
8 months ago
Thank you so much!!! I was impressed with whole service…and now I can come back(and I will). Besides being great at styling hair, she is so easy to talk to.
Carolyn
10/1/2021
9 months ago
Emily was very nice. I love my haircut. Thank you!
Genny
9/30/2021
9 months ago
My haircut was perfect! Whitney really understood my hair and what I wanted!
Anya
9/29/2021
9 months ago
Whitney was so great! It was my first time coming to this salon and she blew my mind! She listened to what I wanted and did exactly that and better!
Raine
9/28/2021
9 months ago
Whitney is like my own personal hair magician!! Will continue to come here for all my hair needs forever❤️
Raine
9/28/2021
9 months ago
Whitney is like my own personal hair magician!! I will come here for all my hair needs forever❤️
Ravae
9/27/2021
9 months ago
Pleasant experience!
Constance
9/23/2021
9 months ago
Love Whitney! Always running on time and has a smiling face.
Pat
9/23/2021
9 months ago
Wonderful salon. All the stylists are professional, creative, and knowledgeable.
Emily-Mae
9/10/2021
9 months ago
Great experience as always! I have some beautiful, fresh blonde highlights thanks to Whitney! Salon is beautiful inside and I am always greeted with a smile!
Jane
9/7/2021
10 months ago
Always enjoy working with Whitney she is very pleasant and gives me A very nice cut
Diane
9/2/2021
10 months ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my first appointment with Whitney. Very professional and easy to visit with.
Kathy
8/22/2021
10 months ago
Jennifer is fabulous - very skilled at hair care and able to visualize a cut or color - my hair looks amazing!!!
Kate
8/18/2021
10 months ago
Whitney did an outstanding job on my sons hair cut! He has an extremely hard time sitting still and she worked so well with his constant movement and did an amazing fade cut on him!
Jovanna
8/15/2021
10 months ago
10/10 Will be going again! Haven’t gotten my hair cut so well in years! Lovely, fun conversation! Amazing first time at Har salon will be recommending all my friends and will come many more times! (:
Jennifer
8/5/2021
11 months ago
I can't go wrong with anyone there. Whitney did my hair last week and I just loved the color and style. Thank you and see you soon. 😃
Lexi
7/31/2021
11 months ago
So nice!
Susan
7/20/2021
11 months ago
My first visit to HAR SALON. Whitney was lovely. She listened patiently as I explained what I wanted and she achieved the exact look I was looking for! I will definitely be returning. The salon was clean and decorated nicely. My only complaint might be that the music being played was not conducive to a relaxing atmosphere.
Brandi
7/19/2021
11 months ago
My 1st time in!!! Beautiful salon and I loved how Whitney colored and cut my hair. I will definitely be back. 🥰
Chris
7/15/2021
11 months ago
I had a great first experience in this salon. Jen is great! You can tell she is passionate and experienced, and her energy is infectious. I highly recommend coming in here.
Pamela
7/2/2021
one year ago
Christina is Great! She is friendly, professional and kept me informed as she applied product. I had my eyebrows and eyelashes tinted. She is friendly, professional and asked if I was happy with the results. I certainly was and will book again!!!
Cheryl
6/26/2021
one year ago
I am so glad this salon was recommended to me. I prefer a razor cut and Jenny does a great job. She listens to what I want and makes suggestions if she thinks I might like something a little different.
Jane
6/22/2021
one year ago
Whitney is very pleasant easy to talk to and does a great job on my haircut.
A
6/18/2021
one year ago
Wonderful staff. Very accommodating to the wishes of the customer. Very happy with the new style!
Mallory
6/11/2021
one year ago
First of all, this place is adorable and in such a cute park of town. Whitney did my mom, my sister, and my hair in one day and she did such a wonderful job on all of us. She was welcoming and great to work with. Highly recommend!
Vicki
6/3/2021
one year ago
My appointment with Whitney started on time; she did a good job listening when I explained how I wanted my hair styled and I'm very happy with the haircut I received from her.
Sandy
5/25/2021
one year ago
Love my cut!!
Arlene
5/21/2021
one year ago
I like the brightness and colorful salon. Whitney is always so friendly and welcoming. I appreciate how she asks me questions so I get the cut & style I want.
Randi
5/20/2021
one year ago
To say Jen F is the best is an understatement! With being a redhead and wanting to be blonde it’s not easy but it’s easy for her. Jen is the queen of blondes!
Anne
5/20/2021
one year ago
Whitney is very professional and so sweet! Awesome job on my hair! I will definitely be back!!!!
Jane
5/18/2021
one year ago
Whitney was very nice and easy to talk to gave me a great haircut, very satisfied with my entire visit
Annie
5/15/2021
one year ago
Christina pays great attention to detail - is so meticulous about her work! Skin is smooth - brows are on point!
Kelly
5/1/2021
one year ago
Such a wonderful salon. I've seen Whitney the last few times I've been there and she does such an amazing job. I always get exactly what I ask for. Would recommend Whitney or anyone at Har Salon!
Molly
4/30/2021
one year ago
Such a cute little salon! I’ve really enjoyed being a new customer and love my hair!
Margo
4/30/2021
one year ago
Great hair cut. Whitney really listened to my ideas and cut Accordingly!
Tracey
4/28/2021
one year ago
Awesome experience. I love my haircut! It turned out exactly how I wanted.
Laura
4/19/2021
one year ago
This was my first time coming to this salon and I thought it was really pleasant. I'm a little on the awkward side but Jennifer was super nice and easy to talk to. My hair feels soft and health and I could definitely see myself going back.
Brian
4/14/2021
one year ago
Whitney was great. My wife loves my cut and that is the critique that matters!
Elizabeth
4/14/2021
one year ago
Absolutely Love, love, love Whitney! She always listens to what I want, looks at all my pictures, and then creates it perfectly! I highly recommend Whitney if you're looking for a great stylist who really enjoys what she does and has a passion for her industry!
JoAnn
4/8/2021
one year ago
After my stylist of 33 years recently retired, I wanted to find a Salon location nearer my home. Har Salon was recommended to me. Today was my first appointment. I felt very welcomed and taken care of. Looking forward to making Har Salon my permanent Salon. Thank you Jennifer.
Pauline
3/31/2021
one year ago
Very nice salon. Whitney was very pleasant and gave me a really good haircut.. I will be back......
Amanda
3/23/2021
one year ago
Great salon ! Everyone is super friendly and Whitney does an amazing job with cut and color , not to mention super easy and fun to chat with :) . They are also very diligent about cleanliness and sanitizing it the midst of these crazy time right now .
Kate
3/22/2021
one year ago
Always love my outcome! Exactly what I want and picture it to be every time, whether it’s a cut or dye!
John
3/15/2021
one year ago
Always great service, won’t go anywhere else! Great products too!
Paulette
3/11/2021
one year ago
I chose a new highlight color & Jennifer applied it - I started feeling anxious about the color and Jennifer reassured me it was a nice choice and she was sure of the results. She was right - I left happy. Haircut skills are big city!
Pat
3/11/2021
one year ago
Best quality and value haircut possible. Location is great, easy to find with plenty of parking. Easy to schedule online or by phone. Will only go here to have my entire family's haircuts from now on. Jennifer is awesome with great attention to detail. Thank you for getting all four of us done at the same time. Your time and efforts are appreciated.
Cheryl
3/10/2021
one year ago
Great salon!
Lindsay
3/1/2021
one year ago
Great Service!
Jeanne
2/24/2021
one year ago
Excellent hair cut and fun appointment with Whitney.
Marnie
2/18/2021
one year ago
Whitney did an amazing job with my hair! I appreciated the products, cut, shampoo and styling. I will be back for sure!
sandy
2/11/2021
one year ago
Happy with the cut.. Sweet young gal!!
Sandy
2/10/2021
one year ago
Lovely young gal!! Love the cut..❤❤
Sandy
2/10/2021
one year ago
Lovely young gal!! Love the cut..❤❤
Sandy
2/10/2021
one year ago
Lovely young gal!! Love the cut..❤❤
Randi
2/9/2021
one year ago
Jen does an amazing job!
Kate
2/4/2021
one year ago
It had been almost a decade since the last time I have gone to a professional to do my hair. And I must say my opinion is completely changed! My hair looks exactly like my inspiration photo, I am in love with it!! Not only does my hair look amazing but I got some really helpful tips to taking care of it from Whitney!
Colleen
2/3/2021
one year ago
Wonderful experience 😊
Megan
1/28/2021
one year ago
I was referred to Whitney by a friend and she did not disappoint! Friendly, professional, and I love my cut! Will definitely be back again!
Christy
1/22/2021
one year ago
Whitney was my hair stylist in Chisago by Brink’s. It took me some time and effort but I found her! She has such a calm demeanor. Listens to what you want. Also, is outstanding on putting in extensions. The shop is clean and comfortable. I noticed the other hair stylist doing frosting (foils) on a client. It turned out beautiful. The rates were very fair.
Lori
1/20/2021
one year ago
Whitney is awesome!
Paulette
1/16/2021
one year ago
Great haircut/ color
Janet
1/12/2021
one year ago
Emily listened to what I wanted and was cheerful and efficient. Good job.
Dana
1/10/2021
one year ago
Whitney is just the best!! I love the comfort and openess of the salon
Courtney
1/5/2021
one year ago
A great place for haircuts for the whole family. Super friendly.
ALEXANDER
1/5/2021
one year ago
Best haircut I've ever gotten. The experience was great!
Jud
12/28/2020
one year ago
Great service! Whitney is the best!
Steve
12/22/2020
one year ago
A perfect cut, great environment, easy scheduling. I'm on cut number 2 and I'm hooked.
Jesse
12/11/2020
one year ago
Love Har Salon. Whitney is awesome!
Jamie
12/8/2020
one year ago
Excellent job - quick service. Got an appointment last minute and everything was great!
David
12/7/2020
one year ago
Can’t say enough good things about Whitney! I look forward to my haircuts.
Gillian
12/3/2020
one year ago
Amazing service Great people and great skills and I always feel welcome
Kathy
12/2/2020
one year ago
Great job Emily. Thanks for being so great with my mom, she loves her haircut!
Zach
11/28/2020
one year ago
Whitney does a great job!
Paulette
11/25/2020
one year ago
Found it! A salon where I can get a high end cut without going into the cities, Jennifer F. is top notch.
Mona
11/25/2020
one year ago
Love it!! Always such a pleasant experience!! Happy Thanksgiving girls!!🦃
Beth
11/25/2020
one year ago
Great place! Whitney is super talented. She really knows hair and styles. Best experience I've had getting a hair cut
Annie
11/24/2020
one year ago
Always love getting a fresh dermaplane by Christina. She is such a great esthetician....takes care and time with each appointment and addresses all concerns!
Lance
11/18/2020
one year ago
I had a great hair cut and appreciated the professionalism of my stylist. She did a GREAT job! I will be back. Thank you!
Lexi
11/17/2020
one year ago
Emily always goes above and beyond to make my experience at Har wonderful. It feels more like going to happy hour with a friend than getting a hair cut. She does wonderful work and always makes me feel glamorous!
Britta
11/14/2020
one year ago
Jenn was fun to chat with and did a great job, luv my hair!
Meaghan
11/13/2020
one year ago
Beautiful salon with amazing talent. My curly hair has never looked better. Thank you Jennifer.
Lindsay
11/10/2020
one year ago
Great service!! Friendly Staff!!
Casey
11/9/2020
one year ago
Love my haircut!
Megan
10/29/2020
one year ago
Whitney did a great job with my cut... I also had a hydration treatment which was amazing. I appreciated the online booking system (super easy) and positive atmosphere! Thank you!
Emma
10/28/2020
one year ago
Whitney is amazing! I've only seen her twice and both times she's done exactly what I wanted.
Sam
10/27/2020
one year ago
I had excellent service, great conversation, and importantly, a really good looking haircut today from Whitney. I booked my next appointment and am very happy to have found a great salon near my home! Thank you, Whitney!
Brenda
10/27/2020
one year ago
Love Whitney, has been doing a great job with my hair. One good thing about COVID...new stylist and close to home.
Scott
10/23/2020
one year ago
Can I give you 6 stars Whitney is awesome great har. Super fun to talk to
Lynn
10/19/2020
one year ago
Thank you, Emily. You are adept at cutting short hair styles, which is a skill set that isn't easy to find.
Nancy
10/19/2020
one year ago
Love this salon! The staff is friendly and professional. Great services and prices. Highly recommend. Whitney does fabulous cuts and color.
Ann
10/17/2020
one year ago
An excellent cut and color in a clean, friendly salon. So happy with everything!
Mary
10/14/2020
one year ago
The facility is clean and quaint. I enjoy the small rooms that my facial was performed in. Christina was professional and friendly. She asked by areas of concern, issues I was having with my skin and also my daily routine. Christina gave great suggestions knowing my dollar limit. She looked all over my face and then did the facial. It was very relaxing and my skin feels great.
amy
10/12/2020
one year ago
Har Salon was able to get my son in same day and are open on Saturdays. Hair stylist was friendly and made certain the cut was to my expectations before finishing.
kim
10/12/2020
one year ago
Jenny was great, she listened, gave input on what I was describing, then... NAILED IT. I am loving the color she chose and the style.
Steve
10/5/2020
one year ago
Great - quick, efficient, and pleasant.
Lindsay
10/2/2020
one year ago
My daughter and I really enjoyed our services with Whitney! She was very kind, and gentle and great with kids! Thank you for a great experience Whitney!
Linda
9/30/2020
one year ago
I always like my haircut from Jennifer
Janet
9/29/2020
one year ago
I moved here six years ago and spent four of them making the rounds before I found Jennifer at Har Salon. She always does a fabulous job on my cut, styling, and color. Results are so good, I make sure to book online well in advance of actually needing a cut so I can definitely get in. Worth every dollar and a generous tip every time.
Jud
9/29/2020
one year ago
Whitney is always the greatest!
DANA
9/26/2020
one year ago
excellent service! Nice comfortable salon.
Kathy
9/24/2020
one year ago
Courtney did a great job and my hair looks awesome!
Jill
9/20/2020
one year ago
Whitney is the best. Went in needing to be refreshed and she totally nailed it!
Lindsay
9/17/2020
one year ago
Jen did a excellent job and new exactly what I wanted. Great experience!
DANA
9/11/2020
one year ago
Whitney is very professional and does a fantastic job. More than pleased with her services
David
9/10/2020
one year ago
I love Whitney. She has been cutting my hair for 4 years, and I'll follow her wherever she goes. Nice casual atmosphere.
EMILY
9/9/2020
one year ago
Perfect!
Jodie
9/8/2020
one year ago
I feel so fortunate to have 'found' Whitney as my new hairdresser! She listens (and remembers!) and has a good sense of how I want my haircut to look. She has a delicate manner and delightful personality.
Suzanne
9/5/2020
one year ago
Always 5 stars here! Gals are fabulous!
Judy
9/3/2020
one year ago
Jennifer F. Does a great job on color and cut. The salon is clean and Wuhan safe. Very relaxing atmosphere. I would recommend the shop to anyone.
Deb
9/2/2020
one year ago
Great job with my color & cut, Whitney!
Steve
8/25/2020
one year ago
Jennifer is very talented. Affordable great service.
Kim
9/22/2018
3 years ago
Great little salon. Great Hair dresser. Awesome at listening to what my desired look/color was. Will DEFINATELY be going back
Tammy
9/2/2018
3 years ago
Three awesome hair cuts for school, thank you.
Candace
8/10/2018
3 years ago
Had a wonderful experience at the Hard Salon! Jennifer was great, atmosphere was great, and loved the way my hair turned out. Will definitely go back!
Susan
7/22/2018
3 years ago
There are people who can make you feel good. There are special people who can make you look good and feel good about yourself. After more than a year and a half, I am so happy to have located Emily to cut and style my hair. She knows my hair and my lifestyle. Magic takes place at Har Salon!
Lynn
7/9/2018
3 years ago
Excellent haircut today, as a last minute (almost walk-in) I’m very satisfied with my cut and eyebrow waxing. Emily’s service was quick and professional. She was very friendly from the beginning!
Yvonne
6/25/2018
4 years ago
This was my first visit and I was really nervous about changing salons. Emily did an awesome job and I have scheduled my next appointment. Thank you
Janet
6/22/2018
4 years ago
I was very impressed with Har Salon. Professional service, great atmosphere. Emily is awesome! She knows just what to do with my hair.
Cheryl
4/2/2018
4 years ago
Best place ever!!!
Hannah
3/23/2018
4 years ago
Great friendly service! Fast and easy appointment booking. Wonderful staff (:
Leif
3/8/2018
4 years ago
Very friendly establishment! Great job with my son! Thanks!
Dave
2/21/2018
4 years ago
Wonderful experience for a great haircut. My wife says, "Best haircut ever!" Like booking online as I was the only customer during my visit.
Amanda
2/3/2018
4 years ago
Great first experience. Friendly staff and my daughter loved it.
Sophia
1/13/2018
4 years ago
My stylist was very friendly and did a wonderful job cutting my hair. I absolutely love it!
Tammy
1/8/2018
4 years ago
Just brought my daughter there for a cut. Emily was great! A lot of times stylist don't talk to the kids, Emily as my daughter what she wanted with her hair and and asked questions to make sure she understood what she wanted. My daughter was very happy with her hair cut.
Emara
11/29/2017
4 years ago
I had a very nice experience. The cut is wonderful, The young Lady was very professional. I will be back. Thank you so much.
Scott
11/27/2017
4 years ago
Emily gave me a great haircut this evening! I like it short and that can be tough to get right, but she nailed it. I also like how close the shop is to Home and the early evening hours. It’s a perfect combo for me.
Diane
10/31/2017
4 years ago
Fresh hair cut last night, excellent job by Emily, as always!
Thea
10/14/2017
4 years ago
Lovely to have found Jen Rivard again! She did a wonderful job on my cut and the color came out perfect! Jen also cut my Moms hair and it looks great! I highly recommend Jen! First time to Har Salon...it’s adorable!
Bev
10/13/2017
4 years ago
Great haircut from Emily!! Exactly what I've been trying to do with my hair!! Love the salon! Comfortable and relaxing...
Lissa
9/12/2017
4 years ago
A gem close to home!
Brooke
8/29/2017
4 years ago
I just had my first experience at Har Salon and loved it! Such an adorable and trendy place. Jen did a terrific job with my cut and color. I would definitely recommend Har Salon!
Dawn
8/25/2017
4 years ago
Love my cut!!!
Maryetta
8/23/2017
4 years ago
Great haircut Jennifer..thanks Good luck for the birth of your child. Hugs
Pat
8/23/2017
4 years ago
Excellent. Jennifer did a great job. I love the color and the cut. I will come back.
Greg
8/18/2017
4 years ago
Greg cut from Emily; nice to be close to home
Terri
8/8/2017
4 years ago
Very nice salon! I have been going to Jennifer for many years, and she does a great job on my fine hair. Would highly recommend!
Alison
7/22/2017
4 years ago
Wonderful salon with great stylists! Brand new with a beautiful interior. I've been waiting for a salon like this to come to the area. Jennifer is an amazing stylist who exceeded my expectations. She did an amazing job with my color.
Rachel
7/5/2017
5 years ago
Beautiful new salon!
Stev
6/28/2017
5 years ago
Great place! Cute decor and a great hair cut!
Camile
6/26/2017
5 years ago
First cut today. Emily was very nice and I think I can work with her.
Amber
6/21/2017
5 years ago
Love my new hair color and cut! Love the service. Close to home. will be back there for a cut and color! Emily is the best mack shear she knows what you want.
Shari
6/17/2017
5 years ago
Beautiful salon, nice location and I love my new cut and color!!
Joyce
6/15/2017
5 years ago
Wonderful new gem in our neighborhood! Friendly, professional and did a great job on my hair. Price can't be beat!!! Sweet new interior design and lovely owner. I'll be back!
Gerard
6/7/2017
5 years ago
Emily has been my stylist for the past three. Always gets my hair just right, is very flexible, and is always kind and easy to work with.
Kara
6/7/2017
5 years ago
My son had a great experience! They are very friendly and did a great job with a kids haircut!
Cheryl
6/5/2017
5 years ago
Excellent shop and Emily is the best!!
Paula
6/5/2017
5 years ago
Absolutely love my cut, color and style! Emily was so accommodating as I decided that morning I wanted a cut also :) I'll be back for sure!
Mike
6/5/2017
5 years ago
A new place and a great atmosphere. Looking like big things are going to happen for you two. See you in a few weeks.
Nancy Witt
5/27/2017
5 years ago
❤️ the new shop. First visit today. Jennifer cut my hair for the first time and did an amazing job! I have been looking for a new style and found it. Thanks so much I look awesome and for the first time I could replicate the style. Now that is a great cut! Thank you Jennifer😘
Brandon
5/25/2017
5 years ago
Jennifer always does an excellent job cutting my hair.
Laure
5/23/2017
5 years ago
The salon is beautiful. I am glad that you have your own place.
Karen
5/23/2017
5 years ago
Great atmosphere. Love the new place. Jennifer was very helpful with deciding a new haircut for me. Thank you!!!
Kari
5/23/2017
5 years ago
Emily did an amazing job on my color! I also love the way she cuts and styles hair. Perfection!
Laurie
5/22/2017
5 years ago
Emily is a genius with the shears! I can always count on a great haircut PLUS she is really fun to talk to! She gives great advise, yet she will always listen to you about what you want to do with your hair. You can't ask for more!
Michael
5/20/2017
5 years ago
So excited and happy for you two as you begin this new adventure! Love the space; very comfortable. Of course the service was wonderful, as expected. You are the best!
Marjorie
5/18/2017
5 years ago
I am very pleased with color and haircut and surprised at how reasonable it was - look forward to having this be my new salon.
Laura
5/15/2017
5 years ago
What fantastic service I received at HÅR SALON today! Emily was quick, courteous, and enjoyable. The salon space was fresh and modern and even my 3 year old enjoyed his time while she cut and foiled my hair.
Anne
5/15/2017
5 years ago
Love, love, love my hair cut! Emily understood exactly what I was looking for and added a suggestion or two with wonderful results. I am so happy you are in Scandia!