Reviews

Megan
10/29/2020
11 hours ago
Whitney did a great job with my cut... I also had a hydration treatment which was amazing. I appreciated the online booking system (super easy) and positive atmosphere! Thank you!
Emma
10/28/2020
yesterday
Whitney is amazing! I've only seen her twice and both times she's done exactly what I wanted.
Sam
10/27/2020
2 days ago
I had excellent service, great conversation, and importantly, a really good looking haircut today from Whitney. I booked my next appointment and am very happy to have found a great salon near my home! Thank you, Whitney!
Brenda
10/27/2020
2 days ago
Love Whitney, has been doing a great job with my hair. One good thing about COVID...new stylist and close to home.
Scott
10/23/2020
6 days ago
Can I give you 6 stars Whitney is awesome great har. Super fun to talk to
Lynn
10/19/2020
10 days ago
Thank you, Emily. You are adept at cutting short hair styles, which is a skill set that isn't easy to find.
Nancy
10/19/2020
10 days ago
Love this salon! The staff is friendly and professional. Great services and prices. Highly recommend. Whitney does fabulous cuts and color.
Ann
10/17/2020
12 days ago
An excellent cut and color in a clean, friendly salon. So happy with everything!
Mary
10/14/2020
15 days ago
The facility is clean and quaint. I enjoy the small rooms that my facial was performed in. Christina was professional and friendly. She asked by areas of concern, issues I was having with my skin and also my daily routine. Christina gave great suggestions knowing my dollar limit. She looked all over my face and then did the facial. It was very relaxing and my skin feels great.
amy
10/12/2020
17 days ago
Har Salon was able to get my son in same day and are open on Saturdays. Hair stylist was friendly and made certain the cut was to my expectations before finishing.
kim
10/12/2020
17 days ago
Jenny was great, she listened, gave input on what I was describing, then... NAILED IT. I am loving the color she chose and the style.
Steve
10/5/2020
24 days ago
Great - quick, efficient, and pleasant.
Lindsay
10/2/2020
27 days ago
My daughter and I really enjoyed our services with Whitney! She was very kind, and gentle and great with kids! Thank you for a great experience Whitney!
Linda
9/30/2020
29 days ago
I always like my haircut from Jennifer
Janet
9/29/2020
one month ago
I moved here six years ago and spent four of them making the rounds before I found Jennifer at Har Salon. She always does a fabulous job on my cut, styling, and color. Results are so good, I make sure to book online well in advance of actually needing a cut so I can definitely get in. Worth every dollar and a generous tip every time.
Jud
9/29/2020
one month ago
Whitney is always the greatest!
DANA
9/26/2020
one month ago
excellent service! Nice comfortable salon.
Kathy
9/24/2020
one month ago
Courtney did a great job and my hair looks awesome!
Jill
9/20/2020
one month ago
Whitney is the best. Went in needing to be refreshed and she totally nailed it!
Lindsay
9/17/2020
one month ago
Jen did a excellent job and new exactly what I wanted. Great experience!
DANA
9/11/2020
one month ago
Whitney is very professional and does a fantastic job. More than pleased with her services
David
9/10/2020
one month ago
I love Whitney. She has been cutting my hair for 4 years, and I'll follow her wherever she goes. Nice casual atmosphere.
EMILY
9/9/2020
one month ago
Perfect!
Jodie
9/8/2020
one month ago
I feel so fortunate to have 'found' Whitney as my new hairdresser! She listens (and remembers!) and has a good sense of how I want my haircut to look. She has a delicate manner and delightful personality.
Suzanne
9/5/2020
one month ago
Always 5 stars here! Gals are fabulous!
Judy
9/3/2020
one month ago
Jennifer F. Does a great job on color and cut. The salon is clean and Wuhan safe. Very relaxing atmosphere. I would recommend the shop to anyone.
Deb
9/2/2020
one month ago
Great job with my color & cut, Whitney!
Steve
8/25/2020
2 months ago
Jennifer is very talented. Affordable great service.
Kim
9/22/2018
2 years ago
Great little salon. Great Hair dresser. Awesome at listening to what my desired look/color was. Will DEFINATELY be going back
Tammy
9/2/2018
2 years ago
Three awesome hair cuts for school, thank you.
Candace
8/10/2018
2 years ago
Had a wonderful experience at the Hard Salon! Jennifer was great, atmosphere was great, and loved the way my hair turned out. Will definitely go back!
Susan
7/22/2018
2 years ago
There are people who can make you feel good. There are special people who can make you look good and feel good about yourself. After more than a year and a half, I am so happy to have located Emily to cut and style my hair. She knows my hair and my lifestyle. Magic takes place at Har Salon!
Lynn
7/9/2018
2 years ago
Excellent haircut today, as a last minute (almost walk-in) I’m very satisfied with my cut and eyebrow waxing. Emily’s service was quick and professional. She was very friendly from the beginning!
Yvonne
6/25/2018
2 years ago
This was my first visit and I was really nervous about changing salons. Emily did an awesome job and I have scheduled my next appointment. Thank you
Janet
6/22/2018
2 years ago
I was very impressed with Har Salon. Professional service, great atmosphere. Emily is awesome! She knows just what to do with my hair.
Cheryl
4/2/2018
2 years ago
Best place ever!!!
Hannah
3/23/2018
2 years ago
Great friendly service! Fast and easy appointment booking. Wonderful staff (:
Leif
3/8/2018
2 years ago
Very friendly establishment! Great job with my son! Thanks!
Dave
2/21/2018
2 years ago
Wonderful experience for a great haircut. My wife says, "Best haircut ever!" Like booking online as I was the only customer during my visit.
Amanda
2/3/2018
2 years ago
Great first experience. Friendly staff and my daughter loved it.
Sophia
1/13/2018
2 years ago
My stylist was very friendly and did a wonderful job cutting my hair. I absolutely love it!
Tammy
1/8/2018
2 years ago
Just brought my daughter there for a cut. Emily was great! A lot of times stylist don't talk to the kids, Emily as my daughter what she wanted with her hair and and asked questions to make sure she understood what she wanted. My daughter was very happy with her hair cut.
Emara
11/29/2017
2 years ago
I had a very nice experience. The cut is wonderful, The young Lady was very professional. I will be back. Thank you so much.
Scott
11/27/2017
2 years ago
Emily gave me a great haircut this evening! I like it short and that can be tough to get right, but she nailed it. I also like how close the shop is to Home and the early evening hours. It’s a perfect combo for me.
Diane
10/31/2017
2 years ago
Fresh hair cut last night, excellent job by Emily, as always!
Thea
10/14/2017
3 years ago
Lovely to have found Jen Rivard again! She did a wonderful job on my cut and the color came out perfect! Jen also cut my Moms hair and it looks great! I highly recommend Jen! First time to Har Salon...it’s adorable!
Bev
10/13/2017
3 years ago
Great haircut from Emily!! Exactly what I've been trying to do with my hair!! Love the salon! Comfortable and relaxing...
Lissa
9/12/2017
3 years ago
A gem close to home!
Brooke
8/29/2017
3 years ago
I just had my first experience at Har Salon and loved it! Such an adorable and trendy place. Jen did a terrific job with my cut and color. I would definitely recommend Har Salon!
Dawn
8/25/2017
3 years ago
Love my cut!!!
Maryetta
8/23/2017
3 years ago
Great haircut Jennifer..thanks Good luck for the birth of your child. Hugs
Pat
8/23/2017
3 years ago
Excellent. Jennifer did a great job. I love the color and the cut. I will come back.
Greg
8/18/2017
3 years ago
Greg cut from Emily; nice to be close to home
Terri
8/8/2017
3 years ago
Very nice salon! I have been going to Jennifer for many years, and she does a great job on my fine hair. Would highly recommend!
Alison
7/22/2017
3 years ago
Wonderful salon with great stylists! Brand new with a beautiful interior. I've been waiting for a salon like this to come to the area. Jennifer is an amazing stylist who exceeded my expectations. She did an amazing job with my color.
Rachel
7/5/2017
3 years ago
Beautiful new salon!
Stev
6/28/2017
3 years ago
Great place! Cute decor and a great hair cut!
Camile
6/26/2017
3 years ago
First cut today. Emily was very nice and I think I can work with her.
Amber
6/21/2017
3 years ago
Love my new hair color and cut! Love the service. Close to home. will be back there for a cut and color! Emily is the best mack shear she knows what you want.
Shari
6/17/2017
3 years ago
Beautiful salon, nice location and I love my new cut and color!!
Joyce
6/15/2017
3 years ago
Wonderful new gem in our neighborhood! Friendly, professional and did a great job on my hair. Price can't be beat!!! Sweet new interior design and lovely owner. I'll be back!
Gerard
6/7/2017
3 years ago
Emily has been my stylist for the past three. Always gets my hair just right, is very flexible, and is always kind and easy to work with.
Kara
6/7/2017
3 years ago
My son had a great experience! They are very friendly and did a great job with a kids haircut!
Cheryl
6/5/2017
3 years ago
Excellent shop and Emily is the best!!
Paula
6/5/2017
3 years ago
Absolutely love my cut, color and style! Emily was so accommodating as I decided that morning I wanted a cut also :) I'll be back for sure!
Mike
6/5/2017
3 years ago
A new place and a great atmosphere. Looking like big things are going to happen for you two. See you in a few weeks.
Nancy Witt
5/27/2017
3 years ago
❤️ the new shop. First visit today. Jennifer cut my hair for the first time and did an amazing job! I have been looking for a new style and found it. Thanks so much I look awesome and for the first time I could replicate the style. Now that is a great cut! Thank you Jennifer😘
Brandon
5/25/2017
3 years ago
Jennifer always does an excellent job cutting my hair.
Laure
5/23/2017
3 years ago
The salon is beautiful. I am glad that you have your own place.
Karen
5/23/2017
3 years ago
Great atmosphere. Love the new place. Jennifer was very helpful with deciding a new haircut for me. Thank you!!!
Kari
5/23/2017
3 years ago
Emily did an amazing job on my color! I also love the way she cuts and styles hair. Perfection!
Laurie
5/22/2017
3 years ago
Emily is a genius with the shears! I can always count on a great haircut PLUS she is really fun to talk to! She gives great advise, yet she will always listen to you about what you want to do with your hair. You can't ask for more!
Michael
5/20/2017
3 years ago
So excited and happy for you two as you begin this new adventure! Love the space; very comfortable. Of course the service was wonderful, as expected. You are the best!
Marjorie
5/18/2017
3 years ago
I am very pleased with color and haircut and surprised at how reasonable it was - look forward to having this be my new salon.
Laura
5/15/2017
3 years ago
What fantastic service I received at HÅR SALON today! Emily was quick, courteous, and enjoyable. The salon space was fresh and modern and even my 3 year old enjoyed his time while she cut and foiled my hair.
Anne
5/15/2017
3 years ago
Love, love, love my hair cut! Emily understood exactly what I was looking for and added a suggestion or two with wonderful results. I am so happy you are in Scandia!